Volunteer Calendar

Volunteer Calendar

(*All events held at the Berry Center, 8877 Barker Cypress Road, unless noted with an asterisk. All meetings and trainings are for adults only.)
 

 


ALL EVENTS BELOW REQUIRE REGISTRATION IN ORDER TO ATTEND

Additional Mentor Training dates will be added throughout the year.

Aug. 2020    
Thurs., Aug. 27 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 26 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
     
Sept. 2020    
Wed., Sept. 2 Financial Seminar 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wed., Sept. 30 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Oct. 2020    
Wed., Oct. 7 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 21 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 28 VIPS Executive Board Meeting @ SRC 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
     
Nov. 2020    
Wed., Nov. 4 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Dec. 2020    
Wed., Dec. 2 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 9 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Jan. 2021    
Wed., Jan. 20 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Feb. 2021    
Wed., Feb. 3 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thurs., Feb. 25 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thurs., Feb. 25 Fundraising Vendor Fair 1:00 PM -4:30 PM
     
March 2021    
Wed., Mar. 3 PTO Presidents Coucil Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 24 VIPS Executive Board Workday 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
     
April 2021    
Wed., Apr. 7 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tues., Apr. 27 VIPS Executive Board Workday 11:30 AM - 3:00m PM
Wed., Apr. 28 VIPS Appreciation Event 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
May 2021    
Wed., May 12 PTO Presidents Council Luncheon 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

 

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.